Skip to content

Thursday 29 Novermber 2012

November 30, 2012

Today is Thursday the twentiet ninth of November 2012, which means that I need to go to military today, which also means that I have to wake up super-duper early to get myself ready. So I woke up extremely early at 5.30 am. I woke up brush my teeth, wash my face, have breakfast, and get myself ready.

Today was our last test day for all grades of the military students. Our grade is grade 11 which are the second year, so we have to written test. But before we could do the test we need to cut our hair first or else they will not allow us to. So when I reached the place, me, Zephyr, Muemue, and Ken, went straight to the barber to get our hair cut. Then after that we lined up to sing our national anthem and then we start our test.

The first test we did was buy a pencil and eraser. It was very easy for everyone and everyone passed it. The second thing was the writing our name and id number, which is quite hard in the start because all of us have forgotten the id and get scold and punish. But luckily, the teacher was kind enough to let us do the test Then in the teacher review the stuff we learnt to us Then we start the test at 8.30 pm. There are 120 question of multiple choice and it was very hard for me and so are my fried. All I did is copy off from other who doesn’t really know anything too.  At about 11pm we are dismissed, so I went home immediately because I was really tired from today military. When I went home I have my lunch and played some computer, watched some tv and about few minutes later I took a nap for about 3 hours.

In the evening I went to have dinner with my family at Seacon Square. We ate Ramen, it was good and I really like it. After we finished our dinner we went home. I went home watched some tv, played some computer, have some snack and then at night at about 10.30 pm. I sleep to prepare myself for the next school day.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

